Special Foundation Course				
		GROUP - B	Room No.222	
S.NO	Name of the OT	Gender	Service	OT Code
1	Kalmeshwar Shingenavar	Male	IPS	B01
2	Ravi Verma	Male	IP &TAFS	B02
3	Bhanwar Lal Meena	Male	IPS	B03
4	Avni Gupta	Female	IES	B04
5	Gaurav Ojha	Male	IFoS	B05
6	Kulkarni Ruhi Satish	Female	ISS	B06
7	Anusree Raha	Female	IES	B08
8	Ajinkya Ajey Kale	Male	IPoS	B09
9	Raghav Bhatt	Male	IES	B10
10	Monika	Female	ISS	B11
11	Imnalensa	Male	IPS	B12
12	Amitha .M	Female	ISS	B13
13	JIMMY CHIRAM	Male	IPS	B14
14	Kanika Wadhawan	Female	IES IE-S	B15
15	Alok Nath Gupta	Male	IFoS	B16
16 17	Deepa Ganigers	Female Male	IPS IP &TAFS	B17 B18
18	Anurag Srivastava	Male	IOFS	B18 B19
	Jeeva .B N.G.Yirmayai	Male	IES	B20
	Deepti Garg	Female	ICAS	B21
21	Gunji Prasanna Kumar	Male	ISS	B22
22	Salmantaj Patil	Male	IPS	B23
23	Supriya Sharma	Female	ISS	B24
24	Neha Chauhan	Female	IES	B25
25	Karuppasamy.R	Male	IPS	B26
26	Rajesh Kumar	Male	IFoS	B27
	Hammad Zafar	Male	IPoS	B28
28	Pandit Chinmay Suresh	Male	IPS	B29
29	Shikha Dahiya	Female	IES	B30
30	Man Inder Kumar	Male	ISS	B31
31	Meet Kumar	Male	IPoS	B32
32	Nayonika Dutta	Female	IES	B33
33	Sakthi Ganesan.S	Male	IPS	B34
34	Chandrima Das	Female	ISS	B35
35	Nair Akhil Ramachandran	Male	IPoS	B36
36	Suchismita Swain	Female	IPoS	B37
37	Suman Shibashankar	Male	IFoS	B38
31	Sivchar W M		11.03	D36
38	Santhosh Netha K	Male	IPoS	B39
39	Anjali Jose	Female	ISS	B40
40	Sushant Kumar	Male	IFoS	B41
41	Rajesh Kumar	Male	ISS	B42
42	Parveen Kumar Sarswat	Male	IPoS	B43
43	Dinesh Kumar Gupta	Male	ISS	B44
44	Umesh Kumar Ram	Male	IES ID: C	B45
45	Amanpreet Singh	Male	IPoS	B46
46	Pankaj Chug	Male	IRPF	B47
47	Ankur Kumar	Male	ISS	B48
48 49	Dr.Praveen Kumar	Male	ITS	B49
50	Loveleena Devender Singh	Female Male	IPoS ITS	B50 B51
51	Khyati Garg	Female	IPS	B51 B52
52	Raj Kishore	Male	IPoS	B54
1/		Male	IPS	B62
	Pankai Kiimawat			
53 54	Pankaj Kumawat Vijay Kumar. S. M.	Male	IPS	B68